Faculty Summaries
Carolyn Y. Fang, PhD
Carolyn Y. Fang, PhD
Associate Professor
  • Co-Leader, Cancer Prevention and Control
  • Adjunct Professor, Department of Public Health, College of Health Professions, Temple University
Carolyn.Fang@fccc.edu
Office Phone: 215-728-4062
Fax: 215-728-2707
Office: 4th Floor, Young Pavilion
Carolyn Y. Fang, PhD, Principal Investigator

Education

  • BA, Psychology, Colgate University, Hamilton, NY, 1991
  • MA, Psychology, University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA), Los Angeles, CA, 1993
  • PhD, Psychology, University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA), Los Angeles, CA, 1997
Margaret Longacre, PhD, Sr. Project Manager
Margaret Longacre, PhD

Education

  • PhD, Health Policy, University of the Sciences in Philadelphia, 2008

Contact Information

Room: 4th Floor, Young Pavilion Phone: 215-214-1408 Email: Margaret.Longacre@fccc.edu Top
Denise Cothren, MS, Project Manager
Denise Cothren, MS

Education

Contact Information

Room: 4th Floor, Young Pavilion Phone: 215-728-7048 Email: Denise.Cothren@fccc.edu Top
Colleen McKeown, Research Specialist
Colleen McKeown

Contact Information

Room: 4th Floor, Young Pavilion Phone: 215-214-1664 Email: Colleen.Mckeown@fccc.edu Top
Theresa White, MS, MPH, Health Educator II
Theresa White, MSW, MPH

Education

Contact Information

Room: 4th Floor, Young Pavilion Phone: 215-214-1517 Email: Theresa.M.White@fccc.edu Top
Wanzi Yang, AD, Project Manager
Wanzi Yang, AD, Project Manager

Education

Contact Information

Room: 4th Floor, Young Pavilion Phone: 215-728-4079 Email: Wanzi.Yang@fccc.edu Top