Faculty Summaries
Jeffrey Peterson
Jeffrey R. Peterson, PhD
Associate Professor
  • Adjunct faculty appointment, Drexel University
Jeffrey.Peterson@fccc.edu
Office Phone: 215-728-3568
Fax: 215-728-3574
Office: P3165
Lab: P3165
Jeffrey R. Peterson, PhD, Principal Investigator

Education

  • BA, Biology, Swarthmore College, 1991
  • PhD, Cell Biology, Yale University, 1997

Honors

  • Merck Corporation Research Fellow, 1990
  • Fulbright Fellow (University of Heidelberg, Germany), 1991 - 1992
  • John Enders Grantee (Yale University), 1997
  • NIH Postdoctoral Fellow, 1998 - 2001
  • American Association for Cancer Research Career Development Award, 2006
  • American Cancer Society Research Scholar, 2008
Krisna Duong-Ly, PhD, Postdoctoral Associate
Krisna Duong-Ly, PhD, Postdoctoral Associate

Education

  • BS, Biochemistry, Swarthmore College, 2005
  • PhD, Molecular and Computational Biophysics, Johns Hopkins School of Medicine, 2011

Contact Information

Room: P3165 Phone: 215-728-3652 Email: Krisna.DuongLy@fccc.edu Top
Lauren Fink, PhD, Postdoctoral Fellow
Lauren Fink

Education

Contact Information

Room: P3165 Phone: 215-728-3652 Email: Lauren.Fink@fccc.edu Top
Kimberly Malecka, PhD, Postdoctoral Trainee
Kimberly Malecka

Education

Contact Information

Room: P3165 Phone: 215-728-3652 Email: Kimberly.Malecka@fccc.edu Top
Todd Strochlic, PhD, Postdoctoral Fellow
Todd Strochlic

Education

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: P3165 Phone: 215-728-3652 Email: Todd.Strochlic@fccc.edu Top
Susanna Concilio, Student Researcher
Susie Concilio

Contact Information

Room: P3165 Phone: 215-728-3568 Email: Susanna.Concilio@fccc.edu Top
Holly Gillin, Administrative Assistant
Holly Gillin

Contact Information

Room: R313 Phone: 215-728-4760 Email: Holly.Gillin@fccc.edu Top