Faculty Summaries
Jennifer Rhodes, PhD
Jennifer Rhodes, PhD
Assistant Professor
  • Director, Zebrafish Facility
Jennifer.Rhodes@fccc.edu
Office Phone: 215-728-3829
Office: R351
Lab: R346
Jennifer Rhodes, PhD, Principal Investigator

Education

  • BS, Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR
  • PhD, Oregon Health Sciences University, Portland, OR
Alison Bilbee, BS, Scientific Technician
Alison Bilbee, BS

Education

  • BS, Animal Biotechnology and Conservation, Delaware Valley College

Contact Information

Room: R346 Phone: 215-728-3148 Email: Alison.Bilbee@fccc.edu Top
Christoph Seiler, PhD, Research Associate
Christoph Seiler

Education

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: R346 Phone: 215-728-3459 Email: Christoph.Seiler@fccc.edu Top
Wittaya Pimtong, PhD, Postdoctoral Associate
Wittaya Pimtong, PhD, Postdoctoral Associate

Education

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: R346 Phone: 215-728-2657 Email: Wittaya.Pimtong@fccc.edu Top
Allison Ulrich, BA, Scientific Technician
Allison Ulrich

Education

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: R346 Phone: 215-728-3198 Email: Allison.Ulrich@fccc.edu Top
Monica M Harris, Scientific Technician
Monica Harris

Contact Information

Room: R168 Phone: 215-214-4744 Email: Monica.Harris@fccc.edu Top
Volunteers
Top