Faculty Summaries
Luis J Sigal, DVM, PhD
Luis J Sigal, DVM, PhD
Professor
  • Adjunct Assistant Professor of Microbiology, University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine
  • Adjunct Associate Professor, Microbiology & Immunology, Thomas Jefferson University
Luis.Sigal@fccc.edu
Office Phone: 215-728-7061
Lab Phone: 215-728-7065,7067,7020
Fax: 215-728-2412
Office: W260
Luis J Sigal, DVM, PhD, Principal Investigator

Education

  • DVM, University of Buenos Aires, Argentina, 1984
  • PhD, Immunology, University of Nebraska, 1994

Honors

  • Postgraduate Research Fellowship, CONICET, Argentina, 1988-1990
  • Sue Wilson Fellowship, University of Nebraska, 1993-1994
  • Postdoctoral National Research Service Award, NIH, 1997-1998

Curriculum Vitae or Biographical Sketch

Avital Lev, PhD, Staff Scientist
Avital Lev, PhD, Staff Scientist

Education

  • BA, Biology, Technion-Isreal Institute of Technology, Isreal, 1993
  • MSc, Biology, Technion-Isreal Institute of Technology, Isreal, 1995
  • PhD, Biology, Technion-Isreal Institute of Technology, Isreal, 2000

Research Interests

  • MHC Class 1 Antigen Presentation in Viral Infections

Contact Information

Room: W261-W267 Phone: 215-728-7065 Email: Avital.Lev@fccc.edu Top
Daniel Rubio, PhD, Research Associate
Daniel Rubio, PhD, Visiting Scientist

Education

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: W261-W267 Phone: 215-728-7020 Email: Daniel.Rubio@fccc.edu Top
Ren-Huan Xu, PhD, Staff Scientist
Ren-Huan Xu, PhD, Staff Scientist

Education

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: W261-267 Phone: 215-728-7067 Email: Ren-Huan.Xu@fccc.edu Top
Savita Nair, PhD, Postdoctoral Associate
Savita Nair, PhD, Postdoctoral Associate

Education

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: W261-W267 Phone: 215-728-7065 Email: Savita.Nair@fccc.edu Top
Top
Sanda Remakus, PhD, Postdoctoral Associate
Sanda Chhann, BS, Graduate Student

Education

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: W261-267 Phone: 215-728-7067 Email: Sanda.Remakus@fccc.edu Top
Xueying Ma, MS, Technical Specialist
Xueying Ma, MS, Technical Specialist

Education

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: W261-267 Phone: 215-728-7067 Email: Xueying.Ma@fccc.edu Top
Felicia Roscoe, BS, Scientific Technician I
Felicia Roscoe, BS, Scientific Technician I

Education

Research Interests

Contact Information

Room: W261-267 Phone: 215-728-7067 Email: Felicia.Roscoe@fccc.edu Top
Holly Gillin, Administrative Assistant
Holly Gillin

Contact Information

Room: R313 Phone: 215-728-4760 Email: Holly.Gillin@fccc.edu Top