Technology Transfer Contact Information

By The Numbers

A Century of Excellence

National rankings, accreditations, awards. The numbers are in your favor.
Read more »

Clinical Trials

Clinical Trials

Phase 1 Clinical Trials
Read more »

Biosample Repository

Biosample Repository

Collection and distribution of human subject biosamples.
Read more »

Faculty Summaries

Members of The Office of Research and Development Alliances

   

Kurt A. Schwinghammer, Ph.D.
Vice President, Office of Research &
Development Alliances
Fox Chase Cancer Center
610 Old York Road, 4th Floor
Jenkintown, PA 19046
Phone: 215-214-3985
Fax: 215-214-1440
Kurt.Schwinghammer@fccc.edu

Inna Khartchenko, MS, MBA
Associate Director
Phone: 215-214-3989
Inna.Khartchenko@fccc.edu

Christina Mitala, Ph.D.
Contracts Specialist
Phone: 215-728-7409
Christina.Mitala@fccc.edu

Marianne Weyhmuller
Sr. Contracts Specialist
Phone: 215-728-3887
Marianne.Weyhmuller@fccc.edu

Julie Freedman
Executive Assistant
Phone: 215-214-1441
Julie.Freedman@fccc.edu

 

Rikki Renz
Contracts Specialist
Phone: 215-214-1546
Rikki.Renz@fccc.edu

James Thompson, MBA
Assistant Director, Contracting
Phone: 215-728-1006
James.Thompson@fccc.edu

Johana Vanegas, MD
Business Development Manager
Phone: 215-728-5632
Johana.vanegas@fccc.edu

Sayanti Saha, PhD
Business Development Specialist
Phone: 215-728-2787
Sayanti.Saha@fccc.edu

 

 

Meet Our Staff