American Russian Cancer Alliance (ARCA)


This content requires the Flash player, version 9 or newer.
Get Flash

Founding Members

ARCA is a collaborative venture, bringing together some of the top cancer physicians and researchers in the United States and Russia. Members include:

American Russian Cancer Alliance Ms. Sophia Michaelson
Executive Director
333 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111
317-413-6633
Sophia_rmc@msn.com
National Cancer Institute (Office of International Affairs) Joseph Harford, PhD
Director, Office of International Affairs
6130 Executive Boulevard - Suite 100
Bethesda, MD 10892
301-496-5534
harfordj@nih.gov
Institute of Nuclear Research Sergey V. Akulinichev, PhD
Head, ARCA RadioImmuno Imaging Program
7A, 60Th October Anniversary Pr
Moscow, Russia 117312
7-495-334-0180
akulinic@inr.ru
N. N. Blokhin Russian Cancer Research Center Lev Demidov, MD, DSc
Chief, Office of International Affairs
Kashirshoye Shosse, 24, Moscow,r
Russian Federation, 115478
+7-495-324-1504
demidov.lev@gmail.com
  Somasundaram Subramanian, MD
Director, Eurasian Oncology Program
Kashirshoye Shosse, 24, Moscow
Russian Federation, 115478
+7-495-771-1078
drsoma@gmail.com
MD BREP Paul Allenza
Director, Biotechnology Research and Education Program
9600 Gudelsky Drive
Rockville, MD20850
301-405-8004
allenza@umd.edu
Fox Chase Cancer Center Paul Engstrom, MD
Senior Vice President Extramural Research
ARCA Principal Investigator
333 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111
215-728-2986
paul.engstrom@fccc.edu
  Alan Howald
ARCA Administrator
333 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111
215-728-3800
alan.howald@fccc.edu
  Richard Greenberg, MD
Chief, Urologic Oncology
ARCA, Surgical and Education Director
333 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111
richard.greenberg@fccc.edu
Tatarstan Regional Clinical Oncology Center Dr. Rustem Sh. Khasanov
President
29, Sibirsky Trakt, Kazan, Tatarstan Republic
Russian Federation, 420029
Advanced Nuclide Technologies, LLC Sergey Baklanov, PhD
President
21756 Green Stable Sq, #309
Ashburn, VA, 20147
sergey_rmc@msn.com
Ural Medical Academy Alexander Zyrianov, MD, PhD
Director of OncoUrological Clinical, Research and Educational Programs
for Ural Region, Russian Federation
Ural State Medical Academy
Professor - Chief Regional Oncourologist
3 Repina Street
Ekaterinburg, Russia 620800
phone - 343 351 15 73
zav1965@mail.ru

ARCA Links