Communications Staff

Amy Merves
Manager of Media Relations
215-728-7784
215-280-0810  (cell phone)
Amy.Merves@fccc.edu

Jeremy Moore
Senior Director, Communications
Jeremy.Moore@fccc.edu


Walter Maguire
Director of Web Content
Marketing
215-728-1548
Walter.Maguire@fccc.edu

Saira Bajwa
Digital Content Coordinator
Marketing
Saira.Bajwa@fccc.edu

Lisa Bailey
Director of Public Affairs
215-214-3954
215-872-5846 (cell phone)
Lisa.Bailey@fccc.edu

Meredith Ripa
Manager of  Publications

Jill Horne
Manager of Internal Communications

Theresa Capella
Executive Assistant 
215-728-4788
Theresa.Capella@fccc.edu